Vote Today: “Dinner with Don” Series Nominated for 2018 Webby Award

AARP’s original series “Dinner with Don,” starring the late comedy legend Don Rickles, is nominated for a Webby Award in the Unscripted Film & Video (Branded Entertainment) category. Vote Today Voting is open until Thursday, April 19. The 13-episode YouTube series features a Who’s Who celebrity guest list that includes Jimmy Kimmel, Snoop Dogg, Amy Poehler, Zach Galifianakis, Paul Rudd, Sarah Silverman, Billy Crystal, Rich Eisen, Vince Vaughn, Marisa Tomei, Jonathan Silverman, Judd Apatow, Robert De Niro and Martin Scorsese. …

The Takeaway: Cellphone Inventor Shines at Webbys; GOP Debate

If it wasn’t for him “we’d probably all be working at White Castle.” In a room where most people were less than half his age, Martin Cooper was clearly THE MAN.